Ihre Ansprechpartner2019-11-16T18:18:16+00:00

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Dr. Johannes Kaumanns
Dr. Johannes KaumannsStandortleiter
Telefon: +49 621 8507 424
Fax: +49 621 8507 651
Email: johannes.kaumanns@suedkabel.com
Sebastian Ebert
Sebastian EbertLeiter Vertrieb & Marketing
Telefon: +49 621 8507 395
Fax: +49 621 8507 217
Mobile: +49 173 2598 491
Email: sebastian.ebert@suedkabel.com
Heiko Ellenberger
Heiko EllenbergerLeiter Montage
Telefon: +49 621 8507 684
Fax: +49 621 8507 693
Mobile: +49 173 2598 489
Email: heiko.ellenberger@suedkabel.com
Florian Sill
Florian SillVertrieb Hochspannungsprojekte DACH
Telefon: +49 621 8507 0
Fax: +49 621 8507 651
Mobile: +49 173 2598 503
Email: florian.sill@suedkabel.com
Marcel Hejna
Marcel HejnaVertrieb Mittelspannungskabel
Telefon: +49 621 8507 402
Fax: +49 621 8507 203
Mobile: +49 173 2598 502
Email: marcel.hejna@suedkabel.com
Annette Ellenberger
Annette EllenbergerVertrieb Kabelgarnituren DACH
Telefon: +49 621 8507 558
Fax: +49 621 8507 217
Mobile: +49 173 2598 488
Email: annette.ellenberger@suedkabel.com
Ruby Grahn
Ruby GrahnVertrieb MS Kabelgarnituren Export
Telefon: +49 621 8507 438
Fax: +49 621 8507 217
Mobile: +49 173 2598 506
Email: ruby.grahn@suedkabel.com
Jochen Lang
Jochen LangVertrieb HS Kabelgarnituren Export
Telefon: +49 621 8507 221
Fax: +49 621 8507 217
Mobile: +49 173 2598 495
Email: jochen.lang@suedkabel.com