Your Contact Person2018-09-21T12:19:38+00:00

Head Office and Contact Persons

Sales Germany

North / West Germany

Dipl.-Ing. Wilfried Kötter

E-Mail: wilfried.koetter@suedkabel.com

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 – 2598 502

East Germany

Hans-Peter Broser

E-Mail: hans-peter.broser@suedkabel.com

Mobile: +49 (0)173 – 2598 485

Southern Germany

Daniel Herzog

E-Mail: daniel.herzog@suedkabel.com

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 – 2598 488

Sales Worldwide

Marketing & Sales – Cables  & Cable Systems

Dr. Johannes Kaumanns

Worldwide
E-Mail: johannes.kaumanns@suedkabel.com

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 – 2598 484

Marketing & Sales – Cable & Accessories

Johannes Staab

D./A./CH
E-Mail: johannes.staab@suedkabel.com

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 – 2598 496

Marketing & Sales – Accessories

Wolfgang Lacher

Worldwide
E-Mail: wolfgang.lacher@suedkabel.com

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 – 2598 508

Sebastian Ebert

Worldwide
E-Mail: sebastian.ebert@suedkabel.com

Mobile: +49 (0) 173 – 2598 491

Your contact persons in Mannheim

Marketing & Sales Manager

Dr. Johannes Kaumanns

Installation Manager

Heiko Ellenberger

Technical Manager

Dr. Gero Schröder

Manager Accessories

Jürgen Bittmann

Stephan Bürcky

Manager Cableproduction

Dietmar Fenske